Why delete the account?
- Complying with GDPR regulation, Shiftable provide account deletion for APP users to be able to seize control of their own digital information. However, your attendance and related records are to keep at the business where you are employed by law, Shiftable will not delete any employee's data by this process.
- Shiftable will send a deletion request to notify your employer, please contact your employer for further actions.
- Your usage records can still be accessed by your employer after you delete your account.
What happens after I confirmed to delete my Shiftable account?
- You will be logout of the APP immediately and won't be able to Login again.
- You won't be able to reactivate your account.
- You won't be able to retrieve all usage records, such as attendance and all applications through the APP.
Can I cancel my account deletion?
- No. The process begins immediately right after the you tap the Delete Account button.