Different Clock In/Out Rules for different workgroups

When a user has been assigned to one workgroup, they will enter that workgroup when they login.

When a user has been assigned to multiple workgroups, they will see different workgroups when they login. They will be able to select the workgroup involved after they login.

HOW TO:

Frame 1.jpg